Shopping Cart
0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart

Reviews

Great Feature

~ 11/2/2017 by ileen
Enormous number of party supplies and candles. Available to order a sample votive candles in different colors to be sure color is what you really want is a great feature.

Treasured

~ 11/2/2017 by lsa
Hi, We haven't had a party at our home since our youngest had her 15th Birthday party. Which now she's 21 years old. We decided to have a Pirate Themed Halloween Party. I ordered all my "treasure" pieces from your web site. And I must tell you, I was VERY IMPRESSED with the quality and quantity of "jewels", I received. I was able to fill up three treasure boxes, (not chests; do not have one) and two huge seashells. It was awesome!!! Many of my guests complimented on the boxes and asked where I purchased my treasure from. So I gave out your websites name to a number of guests. I also LOVE the Black Pearl Replica Ship, an awesome mantel piece display. I will take pictures and try to upload them to your site so you can see the awesome displays. Thanks again! I will be coming to your site again in the future, for we decided to have an annual Halloween Party from here on out with different themes : ) Elsa Nelson

All Good

~ 11/1/2017
All good, love the little teal candle holder.

Cute

~ 11/1/2017
The moonshine vase was cute. Smaller than I expected but it is good quality.

A Gem

~ 10/30/2017 by andra
Great quality acrylic gems...vivid color...great size..love them

Impressive

~ 10/30/2017
I bought toothpicks with the Austrian flag. They were super cute and not expensive. I used them on October 26 (Austrian National Holiday). My Austrian husband was very impressed!

Was Very Pleased

~ 10/30/2017
Was very pleased. Good size. Well made. Very satisfied with the product and the time of delivery.

Good Experience

~ 10/30/2017
Fasy delivery, good communication

Present & Future Customer

~ 10/26/2017 by inger
Great items at a great price! They arrived very quickly and in good shape! Will definitely order again!!

Rating

~ 10/26/2017
(Not Available)

Find It Here

~ 10/25/2017
Exactly what we were looking for and couldn't find elsewhere.

No Hesitations

~ 10/24/2017
Flags were the perfect touch to our Haiti Rehab project reception. Made a Haitian cookie recipe, put two cookies in a small bag, placed the flag pick in the opening, closed with a twist tie. We had the perfect favor and a dessert! Will not hesitate to use your site again.

Rating

~ 10/23/2017
(Not Available)

Internet Shopping

~ 10/22/2017
Textbook example of how internet shopping should work. Keep up, good job.

One Happy Customer

~ 10/19/2017
The lights were exactly what I was hoping for. Great service from order to delivery and very good quality. I’m one happy customer.

Easy great!

~ 10/16/2017 by anile
Easy great! Product great - just as advertised. Service - quick , right on time.

High Recommendation

~ 10/16/2017
Easy ordering, items arrived quickly. Highly recommend.

Love Those Parrots

~ 10/14/2017 by athleen
We loved the parrot lights for our screened porch

Big Hit

~ 10/14/2017
it was a big hit at the wedding, thank you .

Great

~ 10/14/2017
Great product and bright colors!

Exactly What I Needed

~ 10/14/2017
The faux pearl necklaces that I ordered were exactly what I need for my event. The necklaces were given as a party favor for our prospective debutantes. They correlated very well with our theme "PEARLS & Co."

Easy and Fast

~ 10/13/2017
Easy fast and order shipped sooner then expected. Just what I was looking for at a fair price. Great place to shop for hard to find items 10*

Helpful

~ 10/8/2017
Customer support is very helpful. Fast delivery.

Early!

~ 10/7/2017 by rad
Quick and earlier than expected!

Bees Happy

~ 10/7/2017
I'm very happy with the bees...I was really impressed on how fast I received them also

The Perfect Touch

~ 10/5/2017 by imberly
Stephanie is always so helpful! I appreciate her so much! The lanterns I purchased were perfect for our event! I will order items from Party Swizzle in the future!

Love My Votive Holders

~ 10/4/2017 by nnrene
I absolutely love my choice of color, style and size of my votive cups. They go perfect with my new white-washed wall sconces with little shelves. I will be ordering more. Also, I loved the entire process and delivery of the items. Thank you~!

Entirely Positive

~ 10/3/2017
I loved loved loved my items and thought they were of high quality especially for the money! I will not hesitate to use your company again as my entire experience was positive!!! Thank you

Needed

~ 10/2/2017 by ebra
the candles were just what I needed

Just Right

~ 10/2/2017
Turtles are a great upper deck banister lighting option. Not too bright so you can view the stars, yet gives a great hue/glow. Product arrived on time and intact. Packaging was very well done.

Very Pleased

~ 9/30/2017
The Derrick n the fairy lights were just what I ordered!I am very pleased with my order. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you

Fantastic

~ 9/30/2017
Fantastic product selection. Where else can you find an Argentinian toothpick flag!!! Quick shipping too!

Making People Happy

~ 9/25/2017 by rian
They really care about your satisfaction. If you do not like anything, they will do what ever it takes to make you happy. Plan to get a candle for every birthday!

Smooth

~ 9/25/2017 by avishankar
Product selection was easy, shopping experience was also good and customer support was not required and information with package was right.

No Problem

~ 9/25/2017 by oretta
Easy to order what I was looking for, smooth transaction, no problems at all with items

Good Impession

~ 9/19/2017
Excellent experience! I got exactly what I was looking for in even less time than expected which was exactly what I was hoping for. Topped with personalized emails, this company really impressed me with their professionalism and timeliness. Thank you partyswizzle!

Delighted

~ 9/19/2017
Delighted with the purchase and products. They came almost before I knew I wanted them. They were exactly as described. Thanks:)

Transparency

~ 9/19/2017
Thank you for making shipping charges so easily accesable on the first page of the ordering process and not hiding it until the last page and finding out the shipping is outrageous...this is my first visit to your site and I will return because so far you seem like a very honest company.

Cheers

~ 9/18/2017
Party lights were a hit! Very cheery and made for a party atmosphere.

Experience: Great

~ 9/17/2017
Loved the experience! Great customer service! I would order from this company again.

Great

~ 9/16/2017
I found exactly what I was looking for! Great selection and quick shipping. Thanks!

Quality At A Low Price

~ 9/14/2017
Order came fast and pleased with quality for low price.

Quick

0

~ 9/14/2017
Excellent product quality and quick response. Thanks much!

Great Options

~ 9/13/2017
Great options for hard to find decorations. The fun coconut monkey is just what we wanted for an island themed party! Fast shipping too!

Oh Yeah!

~ 9/13/2017
Just love it.

Positively

~ 9/12/2017
I searched for items to finish my international Christmas tree and found party toothpicks which will be a really nice finishing touch to my trees. Ireland, Mexico, Australia and Croatia will be well represented in my Chicago home this year. Thanks for a positive experience at Partyswizzle.com

3 Little Words…

~ 9/11/2017
It's all good!

Love My Lights!

~ 9/10/2017
I love my lights! I bought them to decorate my vintage camper!

Happy

~ 9/8/2017
Will be happy to do business with again.

Easily Found

~ 9/7/2017
Needed country flags for cupcakes. Easily found and received quickly. Will use again.

It's Love

~ 9/3/2017
My husband loves the sugar skull lights

Great Selection

~ 9/3/2017
Selection was great! Many things to chose from! Prices were great as well. Customer service was excellent!

Perfect Timing

~ 9/2/2017
Satisfied, because of the short time of wedding planning. I was worried I wouldn't get them on time. I ordered and they came in a week later! The colors are perfect for my candle holders.

Making A Very Special Christmas

~ 9/1/2017 by Dema
Miniature crab pots. Exactly what I wanted to add to my "limited" edition Santa Clauses. I have been making them since 1989 for my family. Each one is a different interpretation of Santa. This year I am making a "crabbing" Santa. Constructed from wood, I paint most of the decorations, but wanted a little something special on them. The Mini crab pots are just the accent. Received the items fast and intact. Plus the cost per item was the lowest I have found. Love that they are the red coated wire. I would purchase from Party Swizzle in the future. Thank you for your service.

All-Around Great

~ 9/1/2017
Great product and great service

Appreciated

~ 8/31/2017
Thank you for the recent order. Shipping was fast which is appreciated.

Great Staff

~ 8/30/2017
The staff at Party Swizzle was fantastic! I will make purchases in the future with this company again.

Easy Does It

~ 8/29/2017
Was an easy, stress free process

Fab

~ 8/28/2017 by justine
Had what I needed. Great price.Shipped quick and made the party fabulous. Would use again.

Great Resource

~ 8/27/2017
I really have to say - was hosting a big event with a definite idea of what i was looking for. These folks had it - came right up after googling what I needed. Then, after looking around their selections, I was inspired with further ideas! Shipping options were just what i needed to search through and select which speed of service was right for me. Items arrived on the date they promised!

Love it

~ 8/27/2017
Love the enamelware bucket. Thanks!!

Very Good

~ 8/25/2017
Very good... but pricY shipping to HI

Earlier Than Expected

~ 8/23/2017
Excellent service! Received my item earlier than expected.

Great Service!

~ 8/21/2017
Great service! I gave them the wrong address and they kindly contacted me when it was returned and re-addressed it and shipped quickly.

Looks Great

~ 8/21/2017
My order came quickly and in tack. I ordered several outside string lights and they all work and look great!!

Just Like Christmas

~ 8/20/2017
Delighted to find Carolina Tarheels melamine serveware. Having the Old Well design was a great surprise, and to have them on sale made it just like Christmas. They arrived quickly and were packed superbly. I am very pleased with the purchase.

It Was All Great

~ 8/19/2017
Everything that I bought is as advertised and great.

Discovery

~ 8/15/2017
I'm so glad I found your website. You had what I was looking for at a great price! I have told my other counter parts to go to your website to see if they could find what they needed.?

EXCELLENT!

~ 8/15/2017
EXCELLENT!

Good Quality

~ 8/14/2017
My Dad, a musician, had requested a treble clef centerpiece for his birthday party, I was able to find them as well as a musical note to use. Since his party was a dressy affair I needed something of high quality that would look good on formal tables with flowers. These were exactly what I needed and looked beautiful! I was so happy with the quality and they were affordable as well. They were shipped to me and arrived in just a few days!

String Light Love

~ 8/14/2017
Loved the lights

Very Good

~ 8/13/2017
a very good display and selection.It served my needs very well...will do business in the future!

Love The Candles

~ 8/12/2017
LOVE the candles I got. Fast shipping! I was very pleased at the packaging too.

Good Selection

~ 8/12/2017
The selection was very good and the product arrived undamaged and promptly.

Affordable

~ 8/11/2017 by Giuseppe
easy to find and good affordable price

The Best

~ 8/10/2017 by Anne
Great selection at the BEST prices on the web, shipped Super Fast!

Love This

~ 8/9/2017 by Araceli
Love the product, great service

Love These Items

~ 8/9/2017
Love the items. Will be using them this weekend at an "underwater theme" baby shower. Fish toothpicks Whale toothpick holder & tray

Keeping You Informed

~ 8/7/2017
One of the items I ordered turned out to be damaged. Stephanie contacted me right away and let me know that this was the case and offered to exchange the item or refund the money prior to shipment. I opted to exchange it and was very happy with my purchase. The lighthouses and crab garland are all really cute additions to my bathroom. Thanks for the awesome customer service and great product!

I'll Be Back

~ 8/6/2017
Fantastic, I'm a repeat customer!

Meeting Expectations

~ 8/4/2017
Came exactly as expected!

It's So Easy

~ 8/1/2017
Very easy to purchase and shipped on time. Happy with product.

Reponsive

~ 8/1/2017
I had awesome customer service. Usually I email a company and get no response. I had immediate response and my problem was taken care of right away.

Good and Happy

~ 7/31/2017
I was so happy with these napkins for a Bon Voyage party. The printing was so cute and they were a good quality. I am also very pleased with the customer service from Party Swizzle! Thank you!

Positive Experience

~ 7/31/2017
Will purchase from party swizzle again!!! Professional Helpful Efficient Quality Great Experience

A Breeze

~ 7/30/2017 by Eileen
Very easy to order; phone questions promptly answered very pleasantly. Candles are well made and great amount of colors to choice. Shipped quickly. I am using some of the candles every day. very pleased.

Terrific Choice

~ 7/30/2017 by Eileen
Terrific choice of colors of candles and types of candles

Votive Candles

~ 7/29/2017
The coral candles were a beautiful color and arrived in excellent condition! Very beautiful!

Let's Go Surfin'

~ 7/27/2017 by Rosanna
Love these VW vans with surfboards! they arrived very quickly and were as described - perfect for the surf themed party we are having. Great product, great experience - thank you!

Selection

~ 7/26/2017
great selection

Nice Candle Lanterns

~ 7/25/2017
Really like the candle lanterns they look super nice thinking about purchasing a few more

Fun

~ 7/23/2017
Lots of fun, imaginative products, well organized. Really pleased with the products I bought. Prices good as well.

Loving The Sea Turtles

~ 7/22/2017
Loved the Sea turtle lights! Really cute! Great customer service! Will definitely purchase from Party Swizzle again! Thank you!

Found It!

~ 7/20/2017
Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you!

Suits My Needs

~ 7/17/2017
great napkins i only use these!!

Exactly What I Expected

~ 7/16/2017
My order arrived quickly. It was exactly what I wanted and as it was represented. I will definitely order from this company again! ??

Cheers!

~ 7/15/2017
They are great. We use them to cover drink bottles when outside to keep bugs off. They work great and we get lots of compliments.

Quick

~ 7/14/2017
Quick turnaround time. Accurate orders.

Excellent

~ 7/12/2017
This experience was very good. Great service asking questions and servicing you with issues. Merchandise is good quality and I like it. Overall excellent .

Little Bit Country

~ 7/11/2017
Loved the horse-shoe napkin rings I purchased. The website was easy to navigate and my order came sooner than expected. Thank you for adding a bit of country to our table. ??

Good All Around

~ 7/10/2017
I was very pleased at the speed my order arrived, especially considering that it was an International order. Your selection of products is great, and Customer Support is very helpful. I will not hesitate to order from PartySwizzle.com for future party needs. Cheryl S. Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Really Good

~ 7/7/2017
Really good quality products, great price and fast shipping.

Great

~ 7/6/2017
great

Great Support

~ 7/6/2017
Great customer support.

Helping Hand

~ 7/3/2017
I placed a rush order for a parade that my company was a sponsor. My items arrived ahead of schedule. I was able to speak with customer service and they helped me determine which shipping was best. This also help to save money in shipping costs.

Fast & Good

~ 7/3/2017
Fast shipping, product in good condition

Small Sailboat

~ 7/3/2017 by Barbara
I liked the sail boat, but it was a little small to use as the center for a table decoration. I had to order another one to make the sailboat theme stand out.

Happy Experience

~ 7/2/2017
So happy with everything product service.

Aloha!

~ 7/2/2017
I ordered tiki lights for our luau and they were really cool so I ordered a 2nd set! Shipping was fast. Thank you!

Just Great

~ 6/30/2017
Website was great, product was great, shipping was great. Would definitely use again!

Proactive

~ 6/29/2017
Great customer service, very impressive, took care of defective item promptly

Very Pleased

~ 6/29/2017
Everything worked great, very pleased with the results

Easy Process

~ 6/29/2017
everything was easy from ordering online to receiving it in the mail! thank you :)

Exceding Expectations

~ 6/28/2017 by Ed
Product delivered quickly and in time for our event. The product was the cheapest I could find, and one would think you get what you pay for, but it exceeded my expectations. Great product for such a low price.

Nice

~ 6/28/2017
All items were as described. Nice selections.

Cutie!

~ 6/28/2017
Really cute and everything I expected

All Around…Perfect

~ 6/28/2017
The candles are perfect and the color is perfect!

As Shown

~ 6/27/2017 by CYNTHIA
I loved it, it was everything I expected and how the picture showed it...I bought for part of a theme for a bridal shower. It is going to be a cute surprise.

The candles are just what I needed. The color is great. I haven't used them yet, so I can't attest to how long they last, etc. They arrived quickly and in great condition.

Quite easy to find on your web site.and they fit it very well in a beach property. Love your web site. Thanks.

Awesome website! The item I delivered was well-packaged and arrived with lightning speed. Also paid a very reasonable price. Overall a fabulous experience. I can't wait to throw another party so I can order some more items from partyswizzle.com!

Like Falling Off A Log

~ 6/22/2017
Great selection of items, easy check out. Fast shipping, great product!! Thanks for making shopping on line so simple.

No Surprises

~ 6/21/2017
Good. Exactly what I expected and came in a timely manner. Thank you

Love Those Flag Toothpicks

~ 6/21/2017
The flag pic decorations from Argentina were perfect. Thank you.

Bunting!

~ 6/19/2017
Rainbow bunting is perfect!

Much To Choose From

~ 6/13/2017
Lots to choose from! Great selection! Product was perfect!

OK

~ 6/12/2017
Not your fault, but I should have ordered white wire to match the lights we already had. Other than that, light are ok.

Keep The Party Rollin'

~ 6/12/2017
A wide variety. I couldn'y find what I was looking for on eBay or Amazon, but party swizzle had it. I am doing all of my party shopping from here.

One Word…

~ 6/10/2017
great

Perfect

~ 6/8/2017
Perfect for my 'Seaside' themed bathroom.

Unique

~ 6/7/2017 by Rochelle
Great selection of themes. So many unique products I didn't find any where else. Fast delivery too! Thanks for making our event a success.

Pleased

~ 6/7/2017
I am very pleased with your product. Will be ordering from you again. Thank you! Barbara

Easy & Quick

~ 6/5/2017
Easy to order. Very quick delivery. Quality better than expected for the price. Using for an in store promotion. Very pleased.

Great

~ 6/5/2017 by Dana
Great!

Prompt

~ 6/1/2017 by Katy
Everything came promptly and was as expected, all good quality party supplies. I would order again from PartySwizzle.com.

Better Than Average

~ 5/29/2017 by onnie
Coconut Head party was enhanced by many coconut decorations including coconut drinking cups, grass skirt table decorations and straws with flowers . All were better than average quality

So Much To Choose From

~ 5/29/2017 by Janet
Great selection!!

Reasonable

~ 5/28/2017
Just what I was looking for. Good price and arrived in reasonable time.

Exactly

~ 5/26/2017
Had the exact votive candles we needed and at a great price! Arrived in just a few days. Thank you so much!

New Beginnings

~ 5/24/2017
I just received my order and everything is just perfect!! Thank you so much!! Let the baby shower begin!

Needed In A Pinch

~ 5/23/2017
This was the only site I could find that shipped - quickly! - from the U.S. There's no doubt in my mind I'll come back here again when the need arises!

Convenient & Quick

~ 5/17/2017
I found everything I needed at great prices and it arrived quickly! Very happy with the products I received.

Trifecta

~ 5/17/2017
Great customer support! Quick ship, great price and good follow up. Will definitely shop at partyswizzle.com in the future.

Future Plans

~ 5/14/2017
Excellent selections. I look forward to ordering from you.

Reminiscing

~ 5/12/2017
Love my lobster soaps- reminds me of my last trip to Maine :) Excellent customer service too. Thanks!

Look Great!

~ 5/12/2017
Haven't used the candles yet, but they look great! Cute box for storing candles and packaged well. Fast shipping. Will keep this company in mind for th next party!

So Pleased

~ 5/12/2017
I'm so pleased with my order. It came quickly and was just as described. The guests at my daughters baby shower were so impressed with the life preserver as a guest book. They thought it was so clever

Great Product & Shipping

~ 5/12/2017
Great product. Shipping was very fast. Would buy more

Good Stuff

~ 5/11/2017
good stuff and quick

Almost Too Good To Be True

~ 4/24/2017
I knew I wanted some sort of flamingo for my birthday party treats, but I wasn't sure if I should get plastic ones, candy ones, or candles until I saw these. They're adorable! I refused to let anyone light the wicks to do the traditional blowing out of the candles because I know I'll want to use them again and again. I crack up laughing every time I see them.

Sparking Imagination

~ 4/24/2017 by Sue
Very true to description. My grandchildren love them. They know they are not toys, but while reading books they can imagine an exciting adventure. Love them! Speedy delivery, good customer service and great packing. Thank you.

A Great Go-To

~ 4/24/2017 by Paula
Part of my Texas client base is Japanese, and I wanted a small gift for them when they visit my office. For the last year, we have given them the small Texas Boot vase which makes a great pen/pencil holder. They absolutely love having a Texas boot gift. The boot is cute, but even the men really like it. It is the perfect gift. We have re-ordered a couple of times and will continue. This has become our signature gift. PartySwizzle.com is my go to source, always delivering on time, and when needed overnight if I screw up and let my supply get too low.

Perfect Fit

~ 4/25/2017 by Susie
Love the item - bought it because it was Navy and white. My son will be getting married in June and he and his new wife are in the Navy. The rehearsal dinner is a barbeque picnic with navy blue and gold decorations. I had ordered the checkered tablecloth elsewhere, but return it because it wasn't the "perfect" color. Thank You - I will be searching your website of additional items needed for the wedding. Thank You. Stephanie was very attentive and helpful. She did an excellent job as customer service representative.

A Keeper!

~ 4/25/2017
I was very happy with the purchase of the lighthouses. I used them in the middle of a wreath and they look beautiful. Package delivery was very quick and the material was wrapped so well as not to break. I would recommend this site for your party supplies and I've bookmarked to go back and use this site often.

Simply Put

~ 4/25/2017 by Dawn
Love it!

Easy Like…Well, Just Easy!

~ 4/26/2017
Easy purchase. Shipped very quickly. Thanks!

Above And Beyond

~ 4/27/2017 by eduardo
I needed this special item not sold everywhere in a quick time period. Called in to make sure they had in stock and if they could ship out the same day so I can get it in on time. Well Stephanie made this happen and people loved the musical candle. I actually need to buy another one for another birthday this thing is definitely something different.

All Around Good Experience

~ 4/27/2017
Quick shipping. Item as described and excellent communication. Would definitely purchase from again.

Fit The Bill

~ 4/28/2017 by Mary
I love everything I purchased. Waiting for 8 more of the yellow hibiscus plates to come available. Let me know. Thank you

Quick Receipt

~ 4/29/2017
Product came very fast. I highly recommend this site.

All About The Fun

~ 5/1/2017
Fun product and will purchase again in the future.

Eye Candy

~ 5/2/2017
THEY LOOK GREAT

Good Job

~ 5/3/2017 by
Hugh selection of candle colors. Candles are well made with no drips or color fading. Price is terrific; very affordable. Order was filled quickly and packed so candles could not be damaged. I rate your company as excellent with attention to details and answering questions promptly.

Just Right

~ 5/5/2017
perfect for what I needed !!!

Effective As Well As Efficient

~ 5/8/2017
The chains looked real and was very effective for a kids production... lightweight. It was delivered on time .

Well Done

~ 5/9/2017
Order was correct, packed well and shipped promptly. Great service.

Yee-Haw!

~ 5/9/2017 by mary
Loved the little cowboy hats, they are perfect for my project. Shipping was quick and I am very happy with my purchase.

Bullseye!

~ 5/10/2017
exactly what I ordered!

The Search Is Over

~ 5/10/2017
This was the only site I could find what I was looking for and I received my shipment quicker than expected!

Big Hit

~ 5/10/2017 by charlie
Everything was a described, fast shipping !! Will be checking back for our next party. Everything was a hit, Thanks!!!

Adding Where It Counts

~ 4/23/2017
We love them, great addition to our backyard bar and grill.

Joy Of Giving

~ 4/22/2017
Loved my items....put a smile on the faces O got the gifts for

Fast, easy, & charming!

~ 4/14/2017
Fast shipping, and worked like a charm! Made for one memorable birthday for our daughter.

Caring Customer Service

~ 4/18/2017
Shopping was easy and someone called me personally to verify the address as I had put the wrong street number. Very polite, very prompt service!

Unique Way To Hold Your Beverage

~ 4/18/2017
We love the metal beverage yard stakes! They are light and easy to use and they do the job exactly as intended.

So nice & 1/2 the price!

~ 4/8/2017
These are just beautiful, better in person! I saw some in a Nautical Restaurant on their fireplace mantel. I just had to have a set (2) is what you need for a normal fireplace mantel. I looked around and they are 1/2 price at this store!! I will order again, next time I need a nice decorative party piece!!!!!!!!

Quite Nice

~ 4/9/2017
Nice Web-Site, exceptional product selection, timely shipping (Possibly a bit pricey; but, quick and well packaged), good quality for our needs.. Good experience!

C'est bon!

~ 4/9/2017
Perfect! To use for a French themed tea of 120.

Cute Soaps!

~ 4/13/2017
I liked the pretty sand dollar soaps!

Great Items

~ 4/14/2017
All items were exactly as shown. Shipped quickly We used them for a Girl Scout event about France The table looked great. We used toothpicks for Brie cheese samples, made them part of decoration also! Great items

Quick!

~ 3/27/2017
This item was delivered very quickly!

Very Happy

~ 3/29/2017
Very happy with the mermaid soap .A friendly company. Thank you, linda

Great Fun!

~ 3/29/2017
Great price. Fun products. My order shipped accurately and on time.

Charming!

~ 3/29/2017
I had actually never heard of you guys before but it was an easy order, y'all had a good selection of those cool candles to choose from, and I really appreciate the checkup after I got my item delivered. Which by the way was incredibly cute and worked like a charm! Thanks!

ASAP

~ 3/30/2017
My order was filled extremely fast and it arrived ahead of schedule

Happy Discoveries

~ 3/30/2017
I purchased some seashell soaps many years ago for my decor in my bathroom. Was so excited to find your website. I had been looking for quite awhile. I was so happy to find that they were exactly the same soaps. Great quality and quick service. Thanks so much.

Service Is Key

~ 4/2/2017
The candles themselves were just alright. The happy birthday music sounded like a choir of deaf mutes humming together.... no offense to any deaf mutes reading this. The reason I'm leaving a review is the customer service. Stephanie helped me, and could not have been nicer or more efficient! I needed these candles asap and she called to make sure I understood the shipping method. How refreshing!!!! I would come back to this company simply for the service.

Planning Ahead

~ 4/3/2017 by Sue
Would be nice to get a little faster shipping - fortunately I remembered to order this item ahead of time.

Retire In Style

~ 4/4/2017 by Kimberly
Stephanie was a great help in getting me everything I needed! Great customer service! I purchased beach themed napkins and paper lanterns for a retirement event and they worked out perfectly. Beautiful colors in the aqua, coral, & yellow.

Happy Recommendation

~ 4/4/2017
Was very happy with the product and service would recommend to family and friends

Follow Through

~ 3/14/2017 by Brandon
I can't tell you how refreshing it is to deal with a company that follows through with their customers. I sincerely thank you for your time and effort and please let me know if I can relay your kindness and attentiveness to anyone. People like you are the reason companies are great! Never before have I placed a $20 order and been advised so expediently. Thank you!

Excellent products, excellent price, and…

~ 3/23/2017 by Amanda
Excellent products, excellent price, and the customer service was outstanding!!! Will definitely order from here again!!! Thank you PartySwizzle!!!

Good quality, very fast shipping!!

~ 3/20/2017
Good quality, very fast shipping!! Good communication with seller, will order again. Recommended

Best selection of candles!

~ 3/20/2017 by Glenda
Party swizzle has the best selection of candles around. I had been searching for teal candles and finally found them here at cheaper prices! I love the teal and purple together! My mom even ended up ordering candles for her house too!! Shipping was very fast and efficient! I would definitely recommend Party Swizzle as I will be ordering more candles in the future and checking out their other items as well.

A pair of perky, pink flamingos have sure been fun.

~ 3/19/2017 by Hans
A pair of perky, pink flamingos have sure been fun. Surprised the neighbors standing in the front yard. They move from house to house for all to enjoy. Very happy with these guys and just the right size.

Found It!

~ 3/7/2017 by Ken
very good selection.....found exactly what I was looking for

Great company

~ 3/6/2017 by PartySwizzle Customer
I placed my order two days before I need ed them and not only did it arrive on time, but the item I ordered met my expectations and more! Great company

Prompt Fulfillment

~ 03/05/2017
my order was filled quite promptly and correctly. I would certainly order from you again in the future.

Great

~ 3/5/2017 by Diane W
Great produc . Quick delivery. Great prices

Perfect Color

~ 03/05/2017
Found the prefect color of candles I couldn't find anywhere else! Fast shipping! Thank you!

Extraordinary Service

~ 03/04/2017
We haven't used the product yet, but the service at Party Swizzle was extraordinary. The communication was perfect, the product shipped on time and everything went smoothly. I'd do business with them again in a heartbeat!

Quick Service

~ 03/04/2017
love the look for my outdoor wedding! Thank you for such quick service!

Fun Website

~ 03/01/2017
Love the pink flamingo candles. Easy to order. Fun website.

Loved Everything!

~ 02/28/2017
Loved everything! Perfect as described. Appreciate greatly the rinder when candles came back in stock, prompt shipping! A+

Very Easy To Work With

~ 02/27/2017
Lots of candles to choose from and received it quickly. Very easy to work with. Ill be ordering again!

Met Every Expectation

~ by CAROL S
met every expectation Everyone loved it Friends will be ordering Great communication from you THANK YOU

Easy Website

~ 02/22/2017
Easy website to experience.

Personal Service

~ 02/20/2017
Loved the product. Service very personal and quick. Will continue to shop at PartySwizzle.com!

Easy Shopping

~ 2/20/2017 by Angie U
Easy shopping and on time delivery!

DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!

~ 2/18/2017 by April
Very hard to find the candles I was looking for until I came here. Everything I needed was here and for reasonably priced. I visited ALL the websites out there and this is the one I chose to go with. The candles upon arrival ((did take a lil while) as I am sure they are not cheap quality!!!!)) looked fresh made. Also they respond VERY quickly to requests. DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!

Beautiful Product

~ 02/18/2017
Excellent!! Beautiful product and fast shipping!!

Loved My Items

~ 02/16/2017
My granddaughter wanted to have a surprise party for her mom with a sea turtle theme. We picked the napkins and then the other items which added nicely to our theme. My daughter loved them. Items were as described and at a good price. Shipping was prompt. I will definitely use this company again Turquoise/Light Blue Crepe Streamer LED Light-Up Frosted Glass Bottle With Real Hanging Starfish - Color: Teal Coastal Color Sea Turtle Beverage Napkins Beverage Napkins (24)

Timely

~ 02/16/2017
Great product and was delivered in a timely matter! Thank you!

Sugared Mercury Trees

~ 02/14/2017
The price, quality and especially the look were exactly what I wanted. You can't go wrong with the "sugared" mercury tree.

Good/Timely Communication

~ 2/14/2017 by Steve Z
All good. Nothing to disappoint. fast shipping. Good/timely communication.

Products Arrived Faster Than Expected

~ 02/13/2017
The best company and my products came more faster then I expected GOD BLESS YOU STEHANIE AND ALL YOUR STAFF AND COMPANY

Cost Effective

~ 02/11/2017
Cost effective and quick shipping!

Very Satisfied With My Experience

~ 02/09/2017
I searched in cerebral stores but could not find the item I want it. So I search the Internet and your website popped up. You had exactly what I wanted. The shipping only took two days, very satisfied.

Very Happy With Purchase

~ 02/09/2017
Excellent quality votives; came in a nice range of colors and I liked the fact that I could buy just one of a particular color and not more than that. They are a very nice size too...a bit bigger than other votives I shopped for and I liked this slightly larger size...they made more of a statement! I'm VERY happy with purchase!

Right On Time

~ 02/05/2017
Came right on time

Best Price On The Web Or Anywhere

~ 02/03/2017
Exactly what I hoped for.Perfect merchandise and quick delivery. Also best price on the web or anywhere.

Great Experience

~ 02/02/2017
Great shopping experience.

Very Nice

~ 01/30/2017
Very Nice easy to find

Will Recommend

~ 1/29/2017 by Amy :-)
I will definitely be ordering from you again and will recommend your site to friends. Thank you!

Love The Lantern String Lights

~ 01/28/2017
Love the lantern string lights although a little high priced

Great Selection

~ 1/28/2017 by Dale B
Great selection of items. I was in need of pirate theme items and you had everything I needed and more. Love the pirate chest , it was just what I needed at the right price.

Love The Mushroom Candle

~ 01/23/2017
I Loved my mushroom candles. Very realistic and a great size. Delivery was quick and they were well packaged.

Very Happy

~ 1/23/2017 by Linda D
They have a hard to find item for me. I was very happy and so was my grandson!

Easy To Work With

~ 1/21/2017 by Lisa M
A+ Easy to work with and fast shipping

The Decorations Are Perfect!

~ 01/21/2017
I'm very excited about this purchase. The decorations are perfect!

Turned Out Great

~ 01/19/2017
My only suggestion would be to ship in a more square shaped box versus a skinny rectangular box to allow for the shape to keep. I had to steam and really work towards reshaping them. Once reshaped they turned out great.

Easy To Find

~ 01/17/2017
Easy to find what you are looking for!

Good Value

~ 01/16/2017
These birds worked perfect good value even with shipping

FAST

~ 01/12/2017
FAST shipping!!! Great quality!

Good

~ 01/12/2017
Good. Exactly what I wanted!

They Sent It Right Away

~ 01/11/2017
They had exactly what I needed and sent it right away!

Nice Company

~ 01/09/2017
Nice that a company would fill an order for a small purchase so quickly and efficiently.

Quick Responses

~ 01/09/2017
Received very quick responses.

Wonderful

~ 01/09/2017
Got party supplies to me quickly! Wonderful

Will Recommend PartySwizzle

~ 1/8/2017 by barb s
this was the first time to use this site, I have seen the product before. Your service was quick, on time, and the product was received in good condition. I will recommend you to my family and friends.

Happy With My Purchase!

~ 01/05/2017
Ordered a gift for the Holidays and sent it to my sister in Kansas. Arrived in time and was as described. Happy with my purchase!

Quick Turnaround

~ 01/04/2017
I ordered in the morning and Party Swizzle had shipped my purchase by afternoon! Our friends loved our gift of a magic light wand to them and we LOVE ours, too!

Perfect Gift

~ 1/4/2017 by Robin J
044056 Honey Bee String Lights. I love these lights. They were a prefect gift for a friend who is a bee keeper. Very Good quality at an affordable price. The bees are larger than I was expecting.

Always Satisfied

~ 01/04/2017
Always satisfied. Order from partyswizzle a few times. My wife loves the products.

Excellent Customer Service

~ 01/04/2017
I purchased two sets of red/white Christmas candles and they were/are beautiful. Unfortunately two of them were damaged in transit. Upon contacting customer service, they immediately shipped out replacement candles, and they arrived without issues. I highly recommend this company for quality products, good pricing, and excellent customer service.

Good Price, Great Service!

~ 1/3/2017 by diane a
Found the item I was looking for and you had it! Good price, great service! Received item just in time for Christmas 2016!

Offering Options

~ 01/02/2017
Had exactly what I was looking for, and offered options for the product (in this case, a choice of materials in a string light set) not available with other online vendors. And it was cheaper!

Perfect Additions

~ 01/02/2017
Loved the Beer cap lights! I ordered 3 sets and they will look perfect on the awning to our camper!

Above And Beyond

~ 01/02/2017
Stephanie at Party Swizzle bent over backwards to ensure that I was satisfied with my order. She went above and beyond, as I needed to return something that did not function properly. Thank You!

Customer Service Excellent

~ 01/02/2017
Great! Customer Service excellent. Will shop again and have recommended product and website to friends. Thank you.

Interested In Servicing The Customer

~ 01/01/2017
I'm very happy with the spreaders. They even looked better when I got them than they did from the picture. The young man who took my order was so helpful and was very interested in serving me to make sure I knew what was available that I might also be interested in. The product arrived at my door soon after I had placed my order. What else could I want. I will remember you for my gift needs in the future!

Everything Was Great

~ 01/01/2017
Everything was great - quality products quick and efficient shipment!!!! Happy New Year!!!!

Love My Purchase

~ 12/30/2016
I love my purchase.....great value

Love The Reindeer

~ 12/29/2016
Love the reindeer. Easy to order.

Definitely Will Do Business Again

~ 12/29/2016 by Carol S
Product was exactly as I expected. Very pleased. I received it promptly and it was packaged well. I would definitely do business with Party Swizzle again.

Received It Right Away

~ 12/29/2016 by Christine
Received item right away! I will definitely shop here again and recommend

Thoroughly Informed

~ 12/28/2016
I was impressed by how detailed and thorough the shipment emails were!

Great

~ 12/28/2016
Grate shipping Facebook service

Love The Service I Get

~ 12/28/2016
Orders come fast and well packaged. I have ordered from them several,times and love the service I get.

Great Product

~ 12/26/2016
Great product. Thank you.

Excellent Service And Delivery

~ 12/26/2016
Very nice products; decent prices; excellent service and delivery.

Very Happy

~ 12/24/2016 by Barbara C, Stony Brook, NY
Very happy overall. Good luck with your business.

What We Wanted

~ 12/22/2016
Fantastic tablecloths - just what we wanted.

I Will Certainly Use PartySwizzle.com Again

~ 12/22/2016
Shopping at your website was easy and the product came quickly. When I am ready to reorder I will certainly use Party Swizzle.com again

Great Shopping Experience

~ 12/21/2016
My order was processed quickly, and shipped within the day I placed my order. It was a great shopping experience!

Great

~ 12/21/2016
great

The Most Important: Fast Shipping!

~ 12/20/2016
Wow really good quality and great communication! And the most important : fast shipping! Thank you!

So Helpful!!!!

~ 12/18/2016 by Amy G
was so helpful!!!!

Great To Have Updates

~ 12/17/2016
It was great to have updates on when my order was received and shipped and also the follow-up. I will definitely order from Party Swizzle again

Great Items

~ 12/16/2016 by anthony p
great service great item thanks

Very Good Product

~ 12/15/2016 by Fran R
I have ordered the pink flamingo cheese spreaders on two occasions. Product is very good, looks exactly as shown on website. I tried to order a third time and they were out of stock. I found phone number, called and was very pleased to get a return call. Unfortunatelly they were not going to be in stock until after Christmas.. The return call was a big "plus" for ordering from them in the future. Also, I found the exact same product on Amazon but they were charging $5.00 dollars more!!! Happy with my dealings with PartySwizzle.

I Like The Communication

~ 12/15/2016
Liked the wide variety of cheese spreaders on offer. Reasonable prices. Well-made items. Product easy to order, and delivery is prompt. Also like the communications sent by the company informing me about the delivery and checking on things after they have been delivered. Will not hesitate to order from PartySwizzle in the future.

Just What I wanted

~ 12/13/2016
Found exactly what I was looking for

Found It Easily

~ 12/13/2016
I found what I was looking for qucikly and easily!

Easy Order

~ 12/13/2016
It was very easy to order. The necklaces arrived quickly. They are perfect for the party! Love them!

Delighted

~ 12/11/2016
I was absolutely delighted! The picture/description was right on! I am so pleased!

Thank You Sooo Much!!!!

~ 12/11/2016 by Megan H
Thank you sooo much!!!! I bought the multi colored margarita glass lights on Tuesday. Noted that I needed them by Saturday for a parade and they were at my door on Friday! I was very impressed with that speedy service! They looked amazing on our margaritaville themed float last night in our towns holiday parade. I work for a beach bar so our float had to look like a party. We won 2nd place!! And had a blast promoting our business. Thanks again! I will definitely be shopping from party swizzle for all my bar's events and parties!!

Glad I Found This Store

~ 12/9/2016 by Jean w
This was my first order and I was very impressed not only with the product and pricing but with the service I received. My order arrived in great shape and sooner than expected. I am so glad I found this store. Can't wait to place my next order. I will pass the word to my friends and family so they can enjoy this as much as I did. This was a great experience!

Pleased

~ 12/09/2016
Pleased with my pruchase.

A Breeze

~ 12/09/2016
Product was as advertised. A breeze process. All good!

~ 12/07/2016
I do have a couple of suggestions: • flameless votives (preferably with a "white" flame so the color of the votive holder isn't distorted) Come to think of it, flameless tapers and pillars might be nice, too. ;) • votive "risers" I don't even know if such a thing exists, but I'd like to be able to vary the heights of my votives. Regular candle sticks are too narrow and pillar stands are too wide. I'm using a napkin ring for my project.

SO IMPRESSED!

~ 12/6/2016 by Annie M
Had exactly what I needed! Shipped and arrived within 2 days!! SO IMPRESSED!

Easy

~ 12/05/2016
easy peasy

Well Done!

~ 12/04/2016
The decorative toothpicks were perfect for our French theme. They were shipped promptly and the price was fantastic! Well done!

Excellent Value

~ 12/04/2016
excellent value for my shell garland! I paid twice as much at a local store

Good Selection

~ 11/30/2016
a good selection...

Very Pleased

~ 11/28/2016 by Monica F
Product was exactly what I had hoped for! Very pleased.

Excellent

~ 11/28/2016
shipped fast excellent product

Great

~ 11/28/2016 by Valerie
Great price-high quality

Very Happy

~ 11/28/2016
I was very happy with my purchase. The price was great and the shipping was fast. It was the first time I ordered from this site, and I will be happy to do it again.

Wonderful Gifts

~ 11/27/2016
Wonderful selection of items to choose from. My granddaughter loved her birthday gifts.

Wonderful Selection

~ 11/27/2016
Wonderful selection of items to choose from.

Perfect Ornaments

~ 11/27/2016
My ornaments were perfect

You Won't Be Disappointed!

~ 11/27/2016
Love my purchase! The products are great, quick shipping and delivery, and wonderful customer support! Often times you hear of the negative experiences that people have (which is definitely something that customers need to be aware of), but I am here to tell you of my very positive experience with partyswizzle. You won't be disappointed!

Big Thanks

~ 11/26/2016
Great selection at great prices! Will definitely come back and shop in the future. I purchased a vintage model VW bus for my son's room. We're decorating with an old school beach theme so the bus goes perfectly. Big thanks to the Party Swizzle team!

Quality Merchandise

~ 11/25/2016
Fast delivery, quality merchandise! I will order other party needs in the future!

Unique

~ 11/23/2016 by Stephanie
The Party Swizzle has unique items you would not normally find in a party store and I got my item on time for my party

Satisfying All Kinds Of Needs

~ 11/22/2016 by sandi J
Perefect for a save the date for a 1920s party! Used the necklaces for a save the date for a holiday party. Tied the save the date card to the necklace. Loved them so much that I reordered them for the actual party. I am going to use them for name tag holders for the ladies and the rest I will use for decorations.

Perfect Match

~ 11/21/2016 
We bought teal bead necklaces to give out at the local Christmas Parade. Teal is our company color and these matched perfectly. We were very impressed with the price, speed of delivery and quality of the beads.

Quality

~ 11/20/2016
Exactly as described, quality product

Easy To Use

~ 11/20/2016
Site is easy to use, it only took me a couple of seconds to find it & buy it.

Quick Delivery

~ 11/20/2016
I found what I needed and the price was good. It came very promptly and I am pleased with Party Swizzle for delivering what I wanted so quickly.

Easy To Find

~ 11/18/2016
It was easy to find and order what I needed; it arrived very quickly, and performed perfectly! What more could one want?

Nice

~ 11/17/2016 by Vivian A
nice product

Easy To Shop

~ 11/16/2016 by diane w
Gotta say your website is easy to shop in. Check out was a breeze. Updates on order and shipping were great. I will be back .

What I Needed

~ 11/14/2016
Just what I needed!

Fast Service

~ 11/14/2016
I will take more time to look at your selection; I found what I was looking for and loved the ease of ordering and fast service!

Very Good!

~ 11/12/2016
Very good! Product as described, fast delivery.

Packed With Care

~ 11/12/2016
It was such an easy transaction and got my package very quickly. Items were also packed with care. I love to put out my nordic trees for the Holidays! Thank you!

Thanks!

~ 11/12/2016
I have had trouble finding candles this size. Thanks!

Prompt

~ 11/11/2016
My order was processed quickly. I received everything promptly. All was in excellent shape and packaged well. Thank you

Perfect Little Flags

~ 11/11/2016
I ordered flags around the world. They are very quickly and they were perfect. Just what I wanted. Great experience.

Personal Attention

~ 11/10/2016
The personal attention and attention to details was wonderful.

Very Happy

~ 11/09/2016
Fast shipping, excellent customer service and great products - very happy I chose Party Swizzle for my order.

Fast And Easy

~ 11/7/2016 
Was a fast and easy transaction. I got what I wanted when I needed it. Will definitely shop here again.

A Thank You

~ 11/6/2016 by Sybil M
Stephanie was amazing. My order got here in time for my granddaughters 13th birthday and it was very memorable. Thank you.

Great Price

~ 11/5/2016 
great price, website easy to use.

On Top Of Things

~ 11/05/2016
Have always been quite pleased with my shopping experience w Party Swizzle. Product selection is excellent, shipping times very reasonable (especially since I'm in a very rural area!). Best thing is that their customer service is right on top of things whether you buy a ton of stuff or just a few items. Being in the customer service industry myself, this is almost more important to me than just getting my order correctly & in a timely manner - which they also do.

Thank you

~ 11/5/2016 by Cheryl
Thank you for the lights they are beautiful on my patio

Found More Than I Was Looking For

~ 11/3/2016 by Vivian S
Great selection, found more than I was looking for! I will definitely order from Party Swizzle again! Everything arrived thoroughly wrapped and protected.

Very Satisfied

~ 11/02/2016
Awesome, quick, good selection, very satisfied.

Making Sure Your Order Gets There

~ 11/2/2016 by Stephanie L
So glad you followed up with me on the address for shipping! I received my product and it was a hit on top of my cake!!! Awesome company!!! It will be my go to from now on!!!

Repeat Customer

~ 10/31/2016 by Ashley J
I was so happy to find the candles on your website and they were cheaper than I could find them anywhere else! I got them super fast. Can't say enough good things about PartySwizzle. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Loved The Extra Quick Delivery

~ 10/29/2016
Great selection, great prices and great service--loved the extra quick delivery!

Just What I Was Looking For

~ 10/28/2016 by Dan
Pretty good selection. Had just was looking for Thank You. Would shop here again.

Vast Product Selection

~ 10/27/2016 by Lena L
I had an excellent shopping experience because of the vast product selection. Your customer service is exceptional. I will be buying from Party Swizzle again.

Excellent Experience

~ 10/25/2016
The total experience from ordering & shipping to the quality of the merchandise was excellent ! Will definitely use this site again.

Amazing Selection

~ 10/25/2016 by Jessica A
The selection was amazing, i had been looking for the item for a few months and happened to stumble on this webiste and found what i needed quickly

Helpful

~ 10/23/2016
Great customer service -- very responsive and helpful! Shipping was amazingly fast. Will visit again soon! Thank you!

Perfect products

~ 10/21/2016
The products were perfect and exactly as described.

Awesome Customer Service

~ 10/20/2016 by Stephanie L
This comany rates a 10 in my book!!! Awesome customer service! Will definitely be my go to for my needs!!!!

Informative

~ 10/17/2016
Good description and photos on site. 

Phenomenal

~ 10/17/2016 by Tenaya N
The sailboats, buoy, and lighthouse were of phenomenal quality. I used the items for a candy buffet at a babyshower and gave the items to the guest of honor to use in decorating the baby's room. All items were extremely durable and the small details on the lighthouse were amazing!

Glad To Help

~ 10/17/2016
Stephanie was a great help! I found these candles only a few days before my daughter's birthday and she helped me immediately! Thank you for being so quick and responsive!

Very Responsive

~ 10/16/2016 by Silvia w
I recommend this site for great party items and quickness of delivery. Also, they answer my customer service email in an quick manner. Love them.

No Problems

~ 10/14/2016
I received my item correctly and quickly. No problems. thank you.

Quality Approved

~ 10/13/2016
Quality Approved

On Time

~ 10/11/2016 
Great experience. Had exactly what I needed shipped on time and Arrived carefully packed so no damage. Birthday was saved !

Great Gifts

~ 10/10/2016 
Excellent, Delivery fast, Recipients love the products

My Daughter Loved It

~ 10/06/2016
Quick shipment and my daughter loved the product!!

Can't Ask For More

~ 10/05/2016
Fast shipping and great prices. Can't ask for much more than that!

Happy With The Product

~ 10/04/2016
I am very happy with the product I purchased, the price and quality shipped quickly also

Worked Great

~ 10/3/2016 
The items arrived sooner than expected, were packed well, and worked great. No complaints

Promptness Of Service

~ 10/03/2016
Very satisfied with the promptNess of the service and the product. No complaints from me. Hoping to order again in the near future.

As Advertised

~ 10/02/2016
Arrived quickly and product as advertised.

Neighbor Approved

~ 10/02/2016
The lights are perfect! I love the Day of the Dead decorations. My decorator made the most delicious outdoor gate hangings! And, my neighbors approve! ??

Great Range

~ 9/30/2016 by Tiffany
Great range of party decorations! Color selection was great, and the inexpensive/reasonable price made it even better! Products arrived fast, and I love being able to use PayPal.

Tropical Party!

~ 09/29/2016
Ordering was fast and easy! The two retro flamingos came perfectly wrapped and looked great in my backyard for a tropical party!

Cuter In Person

~ 9/29/2016 by Joyce
My shopping experience was fast and easy. The three small flamingos that I ordered came perfectly wrapped and were even cuter in person! Thanks

Very Good Service

~ 09/29/2016
Great experience!! Very good service, received my items right on time?? I will definitely order more items. Love the owner Ray and his staff!! They took my order it was shipped out the next day!!

Enjoying

~ 9/28/2016 by JO ANN S
I AM ENJOYING THE BEACH BALL AND MARGARITA STRING LIGHTS I PURCHASED.

Customer Service Review

~ 09/28/2016
Stephanie was great!

Satisfied

~ 09/27/2016
Was satisfied with choices

Friendly Service

~ 09/27/2016
Products I received were in excellent condition. Service was very prompt and friendly. I will recommend this company to all my friends.

Love Those Flamingos

~ 9/25/2016 
The pink flamingos and pink flamingo candles are adorable and very good quality.

Arrived In Time To Help Win

~ 09/23/2016
The Honey Bee String Lights arrived in time to win our beekeepers' booth 2nd place at the Washington County Fair! We purchased them to display the fair's theme of "Carnival Lights". Needless to say, we were pleased.

Super Service

~ 9/22/2016 
Perfect color and super service, fast shipping

Fun

~ 9/22/2016 
Fun products for our party. Thanks for the quick ship.

Love My Products!

~ 9/21/2016 by Brienne W
Love my products! They arrived so quickly and perfectly packaged , so nothing was damaged! I will be looking through your site to place another order son! Thank you so very much!! ??

First Impression

~ 09/19/2016
I loved EVERYTHING about my first shopping experience with PartySwizzle.com!! The website was clear and easy to use; the product selection was great; the prices were better/lower than any others I could find for comparable products; and the order arrived to my doorstep in three days!! VERY, VERY IMPRESSIVE!!! There is no doubt in my mind that we will be back when we're planning future events!!

Amazing

~ 09/19/2016
Amazing! Products arrived quickly and although only 3 showed up in stock I left a comment hoping to get more and the day after I placed my order Ray called to say I could get 4. Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and high quality products. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Pleasantly Surprised

~ 09/18/2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, pricing and speedy delivery of my order. The pearl necklaces will be a perfect addition to our Breakfast at Tiffany's Bridal brunch! Thank you.

Fast Shipping

~ 09/18/2016
Fast shipping for the products I ordered! Go Bucks!

Thanks PartySwizzle

~ 09/18/2016
This place has everything you need for your party. They are responsive and got my order out quickly so it would arrive in time. Thanks Party Swizzle.

Positive Experience

~ 09/17/2016
I am happy with my little flags. I use them to put in a map. The only problem is that I am missing some countries flags. I got the delivery really fast. Overall I got a positive experience. 4 stars!

Got Them In Time

~ 9/17/2016 by Angela E
Thank you so much ... I got my candles in time and they were perfect .. I'll definitely be coming back to you again :)

Small Decorative Boats

~ 09/17/2016
The small decorative boats were absolutely perfect for my daughter and son-in-laws baby shower.

Getting It There

~ 9/16/2016 byLynnette H
You were the ONLY website that could ship by the time I needed the product! 

Celebrate

~ 09/16/2016
Guests at the celebration will be ordering!

Prompt And Reasonably Priced

~ 9/15/2016 
Exactly what I needed, promptly delivered, reasonably priced.

Excellent Condition

~ 09/14/2016
Product arrived right away and in excellent condition! Thank you!

Cute Little Resin Sea Turtles

~ 09/13/2016 by Tim R
I heartily encourage anyone searching for cute little resin sea turtles to purchase from Party Swizzle. Why you might ask? Just because should suffice.

First Class All The Way

~ 09/12/2016
This was one of the best customer service experiences I have had from a company. They went above and beyond in every way. I have already referred them to many of my friends. First class all the way. I will certainly order from them again.

Pleased With The Quality

~ 09/12/2016
My order came quickly and in a fun "party box." I was very pleased with the quality of the merchandise and will look to them again for my next event!

Happy Customer!!!

~ 9/8/2016 by Carron M
Such cute items at fantastic prices. Lots to choose from for decorating a beach cottage. Very fast shipping. Happy customer!!!

Satisfied Thus Far

~ 09/08/2016
I haven't actually used them just yet, but I myself put a bunch (12) around my neck. I was curious as to how they would look on the children. I was amazed that they are pretty long on me! However, some of them looked a little peeled, but still will be useful. I'm a satisfied customer thus far.

Job Well Done

~ 09/08/2016
We chose this Duke platter as a gift for our future son-in-law. Needless to say, it was a BIG hit. Thanks for getting it to us so fast and in good condition. The first platter I ordered ( from another vendor) came broken in a million pieces. Thanks again. Job well done.

Perfect

~ 09/07/2016
..easy website with tons of selections..used tiara for the adult beauty and beast..perfect..something any princess would be proud of!

Very Satisfied

~ 9/7/2016 by Kristy C
It was quick and easy. Shipping was fast. I was very satisfied.

Louisiana Style Luau

~ 9/5/2016 by Phoenicia W
Awesome experience...excellent service...quick shipping! The LSU drink paparasolate super cute will be perfect for my 40th Birthday....Louisiana Style Luau! Thank you much! Your new customer,

True To Advertisement

~ 09/04/2016
Nice selection with affordable prices. The bee string lights look great and are made well...with the exception that the wings fall off easily and are difficult to put back on. The lights were true to advertisment and arrived quickly. I'll order from here again!

Excellent!

~ 9/4/2016 
Excellent! Had exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. Outstanding communication. Thanks!

Reliable

~ 09/02/2016
Fast, looked 110% reliable.

Adorable Flamingos

~ 9/2/2016 by Carol N
adorable flamingo candles, can't wait make the cake now! and the order arrived quickly

Good Online Retailer

~ 09/01/2016
Better than other online party retailers

Great Experience

~ 08/31/2016
Great shopping experience

Recommending PartySwizzle

~ 08/30/2016
I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at a great prices. It was shipped out right away. I love the personal touch on the receipt. I would recommend using party swizzle. I have made two purchases so far.

Good Selection

~ 08/30/2016
Good selection. Reasonable prices.

Wonderful

~ 08/30/2016
Great product. Although we did not see a customs charge when we ordered. That took us by surprise. Otherwise, all wonderful!

Found It Easily

~ 8/30/2016 by Gwen C
Great selection, I never thought I would have found what I was looking for so easily.

Great

~ 08/29/2016
Great communication and super fast delivery. Would certainly recommend them.

They Look Great!

~ 8/29/2016 by Karen
I like the buoys I ordered from you. I have buoys from Maine hanging on my shed and I needed 2 more so I looked on the computer and found yours! I painted them a bit more since they will be outside. I have all the paint in the colors that was on them! They look great!

Arrived In Great Condition

~ 08/28/2016
excellent customer service. order arrived in record time and in great condition

Impressive Service

~ 08/28/2016
I puchased several packs of seashore themed cocktail napkins as a little last minute hostess gift. I ordered them hoping they would arrive in time to leave for my shore visit that Friday. I was so pleased when the package was in my hands just 2 days after I placed the order. I just piled them up, tied a ribbon around the pile and had a cute and practical gift. Thanks for the impressive service Stephenie!

Great Communication

~ 08/28/2016
Super Fast Delivery and great Communications. I would Highly recommend this a Seller! Thank you

Enjoyable

~ 08/26/2016
I enjoyed the experience and got everything I needed.

Short Turnaround

~ 08/26/2016
Short turnaround time!!!

A Hit

~ 08/26/2016
I received my items quickly and they were perfect. I used them to make party centerpieces. THEY WERE A HIT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All Good

~ 08/26/2016
all good!

Happy With The Service

~ 08/26/2016
Service and delivery were great!

Great Experience

~ 08/24/2016
Easy ordering, expedited shipping at my request--great experience. Will order from Party Swizzle again!

Nice Doing Business With PartySwizzle

~ 08/24/2016
Very nice doing business, fast shipment and item was perfect. Thanks

Festive

~ 08/23/2016
Very festive way to celebrate a camping theme! It really makes the room pop.

Works With The Customer

~ 08/22/2016
They were willing to ship me a candle to check the color before I ordered a 100 of them for my daughters wedding. They looked fantastic and fast shipping! I will be suggesting this site to all of my friends!! Thanks for making life easier at a busy stressful time!

Highly Recommended

~ 08/21/2016
We ordered flag toothpicks for our event. Partyswizzle had every nation we needed at the best price we found. Stephanie was extremely helpful with some logistical problems we had and everything was shipped promptly and in good order. Thanks Partyswizzle! Highly recommended!!!

So Much Fun

~ 08/18/2016
Arrived so fast, all perfect, thanks for the good service - these will be so much fun at the baby shower - Suthern Gurls Must Wear There Pearls!!!

Exceeded My Expectations

~ 08/18/2016
The items I purchased exceeded my expectations! Great quality & price coupled the fact that I received them so quickly guaranteed this won't be the last time I shop at Party Swizzle!

Beautiful Runners

~ 08/15/2016
The runners are beautiful and just as described. The shipping was fast, very happy about our purchase.

Great Service

~ 08/15/2016
Great customer service & product was just what I wanted!

Superior

~ 8/15/2016 by Daniele
Superior customer support!

Super Fast

~ 08/14/2016
Super fast delivery and great quality!

Beautiful Color

~ 08/14/2016
Good product. Candles on display in home. Color is beautiful.

They Care!

~ 8/8/2016 by Nicole
Very happy with the color quality of these candles. They offer candles with no scent. That's a plus because I intend to use them for chakra balancing. The packaging and the note for how to use the candles to get the most out of them is A+. They care! All around satisfaction!!

Quick And Easy Experience

~ 8/7/2016 
I had a quick and easy shopping experience. I found what I was looking for easily and checked out with ease.

Easy To Use

~ 8/6/2016 by Joel R
Great shopping experience. Easy to use website and quick shipping.

So Satisfied

~ 08/03/2016
Very satisfied I love it will order again

Quality

~ 08/03/2016
Good quality

Adorable Birthday Candles

~ 8/2/2016 by Lori L
The flamingo birthday candles we ordered are ADORABLE!!! They look just like the yard flamingos!!

Perfect Products

~ 08/01/2016
Products are perfect. Customer service is fabulous when I had to exchange 1/2 my order. Thank you partyswizzle. Shipping fast. Product packed perfect.

Very Pleased

~ 08/01/2016
Easy to order, shopped out immediately and I was very pleased with the product.

Arrived Before I Knew It

~ 7/31/2016 by Miriam D
I have been looking for a miniature boat for a grooms cake and couldn't find anything within my price range. I stumbled upon your site and found an adorable boat which was just what I was looking for. I didn't put my email address on the form and was freaking out when I couldn't print my receipt. Then I go the boat in 3 days! I was so excited. I thought I was going to have to wait a week. Thank you! The boat is PERFECT. I love it, and I am sure the bride and groom as well.

Wonderful Experience

~ 7/30/2016 
Great communication after purchase to keep me updated on status of order and super fast shopping. Overall wonderful experience. Would highly recommend to others and will definitely purchase from again myself. Thank you!!!

Thank You

~ 07/30/2016
Great shopping experience. Thank you!

Easy To Locate Items

~ 7/30/2016 by Ingrid C
Easy to locate exactly what I was looking for! The price was the best I have found! It arrived in perfect time and right on schedule.

Great Service

~ 07/27/2016
Great Service ordered and shipped immediately.

Planning Ahead

~ 07/27/2016
the support during this process has been great! love the little hats, already looking at the next set!

So Many Choices

~ 07/27/2016
I liked the variety of choices. Thanks

Caring Customer Service

~ 7/26/2016 by Bev W
So appreciated customer service upgrading my shipping on their dime to be sure I received my merchandise in time for the party. Thank you, PartySwizzle! I'll be back again.

Decorative Handled Spreaders

~ 07/26/2016
Just love these spreaders. Customer service terrific.

Luau Love

~ 07/26/2016
The coconut ukelele and the hawaiian drum blended perfectly with our party decor. Super cute and fun ! Fast, effective shipping. Constant communication via email from the store to keep you updated with the whereabouts of your order. Highly recommended ! Will buy again ! Thank you !

So Fun

~ 07/26/2016
Fun products, great quality, reasonable prices

Aye Matey

~ 7/26/2016 by Liza
Im loving my pirate ships. The stand came off on one nothing a little glue cant fix. Love love!!!

Helpful

~ 7/21/2016 by Barbara
Excellent! I had trouble navigating your website, so I called. The lady that I talked with was very helpful and very pleasant to talk with.

Loving The Support

~ 07/20/2016
Love, love, love the outreach by your customer support team on my order. I'll definitely be back for my party supplies!

Great Overall

~ 07/20/2016
Love the anchor lights. Great overall experience. Thank you!

Consistent

~ 7/19/2016 by Wanda B
Always have fast service and quality items from your store. Will shop here a lot more.

Many Options

~ 07/19/2016
So much to choose from. Great options!

Loving The Flamingos

~ 07/18/2016
Love my flamingos and the speedy delivery.

What I Wanted

~ 7/18/2016 by Jenni
Exactly what I wanted.

Little Row Boats

~ 07/17/2016
The little row boats were perfect for what I wanted! Shipping was fast.

Fragile Item

~ 7/14/2016 by Lynette S
I am impressed with how fast the item shipped,Being glass it was BEYOND the expectations i had for packing. took me 1/2 hour to get the items unpacked due to the packing to keep them from breaking~ Thanks so much,

Quick and Efficient

~ 07/14/2016
I was happy to find the fish netting that I needed for table decorations for a conference. They arrived quickly and in efficient packaging. The conference is not until August (this is July), but I will be cutting them in 1/2 to use under a glass garden bowl filled with play sand and sea shells. (Seaside theme) These will be a centerpiece on 8' round tables with other decorations.

~ 07/14/2016

Quick Response

~ 07/14/2016
Incredible customer support! Quick to respond and very helpful.

As Described

~ 07/13/2016
A wide variety of items and everything was as described. Very quick processing and shipping.

Vibrant

~ 07/13/2016
Very nice vibrant colors

Ooh La La

~ 07/13/2016
Exactly what we needed for our Parisienne party. They paired perfectly with our Eiffel Towers for our centerpieces.

Love The Shopping At PartySwizzle

~ 7/10/2016 
loved shopping at party swizzle and can't wait to do some more!!

Just So

~ 07/08/2016
Just what I needed for the top of a nautical themed cake.

Great…Easy…Quality

~ 07/06/2016
Great products. Easy to use site. Quality products and lightening fast service!!

Very Happy

~ 07/06/2016
Very happy with what I ordered.

Amazing Communication

~ 07/06/2016
Shopping on the site was super easy. The item I purchased was exactly as the picture shown and the shipping was extremely fast and impressive. Lastly, the communication was amazing! Thanks!

Super Quick

~ 7/5/2016 
Exactly what I was expecting with super quick delivery!

Great Beach Look

~ 07/05/2016
Love the birds. Anxious to display them in our beach condo! Exactly what we were looking for!

Good Shipping Prices

~ 07/04/2016
Their selection was great, and best of all, the shipping price for 1-3 day delivery was much better than other websites.

Quicker Than I Thought

~ 07/02/2016
Order arrived more quickly than i expected and was exactly as described and pictured.

Add Some Flair

~ 07/02/2016
Great product selection and excellent customer service! We will be using the French flags for a party next week and know they will add flair to the event!

Extremely Happy

~ 7/2/2016 by Barbara
Party Swizzle had the Fiesta Salt and Pepper Shakers I wanted at the best price. Tthe item arrived sooner than expected and I was extremely happy with their service.

Exactly

~ 06/29/2016
The items were all exactly what I wanted and they arrived very fast. thanks

Perfect

~ 06/28/2016
The nautical flag banner was perfect for our nautical theme graduation party

Swift

~ 06/27/2016
Thank you Party Swizzle. Just what I was looking for and received in a swift time frame.

A Company That Cares

~ 06/27/2016
A quality product at a reasonable price. Shipping was quick and without any issue. Company follow up shows they care.

Unbelievably Easy

~ 6/27/2016 by Hilario C
Everything about this purchase was unbelievably easy and the product quality exceeded expectations.

Thanks

~ 06/25/2016
My product came quickly and I absolutely love this company thank you

Hard To Find

~ 06/24/2016
Thank you for the Texas Flags picks. You can't find them many places at a reasonable price. You had them with a great price!!!

Good Support

~ 06/21/2016
I had to return a string of lights that were inoperable, but was very pleased that someone actually answered the phone when I called Support about it, and even more pleased in the fast turnaround time of a replacement set.

Nice Looking

~ 06/21/2016
Nice look Nice design Reasonable price *would have given it 5 * but the shipping could be cheaper

Speedy

~ 6/20/2016 
Great, high quality product. Speedy delivery with great packaging. Highly recommend! You won't be disappointed!

Timely

~ 06/19/2016
Place order and received my order in a timely manner. Will order from them again.

Pop Of Color

~ 06/19/2016
Bandanas were perfect - just the right pop of color on red tablecloths. I've already referred your website to a participant who wanted to know where she could get them for her community parties. And the toothpicks added a nice touch on top of all the sandwiches. Thanks. .

Getting It There In Time

~ 06/18/2016
Party Swizzle shipped my items very quickly. We were having a party and needed the candles and candle holders in just a few days. They responded to my message and made sure we received the items in time. Thanks Party Swizzle!

Exactly What Was Expected

~ 06/18/2016
Very happy with product ...exactly what I was expecting. Order was shipped and received very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Nicely Done

~ 06/17/2016
Perfect and staff did a great job filling the order, packing it perfectly so that the delicate soaps arrived without damage or knicks.

Customer Service

~ 6/17/2016 by Gustavo C
I will definitely buy all my party supplies from this website. They concentrate on costumer service and make sure the costumer is satisfied. Highly recommend PARTY SWIZZLE.

PERFECTION

~ 06/16/2016
I needed Rainbow Flags. They arrived before the tragedy struck and we needed them sooner so delivery + product= PERFECTION. I just wish it had not been needed for grieving the 49 Orlando Massacre Victims HEROES.

Top Notch

~ 06/15/2016
Flags were better quality than I expected. Thank you.

Exactly What I Needed

~ 06/15/2016
Exactly what I needed for my child's birthday! Great communication and fast shipping!

Quality Product

~ 06/14/2016
Very easy shopping experience. Quality product that was sent on time.

Quality And Customer Service

~ 06/12/2016
Great quality and great customer service! Will definitely order from Party Swizzle again.

Good Communication

~ 6/10/2016 by April
Very fast shipping and I loved the communication !! Great customer service :)

Better Than Expected

~ 06/09/2016
The totems were even better quality than I expected! i am so happy with my purchase!

No Hidden Costs

~ 06/08/2016
The site was easy to navigate, no hidden costs, and shipping was very reasonable! Will certainly do business again!

Excellent Fullfillment

~ 06/07/2016
I purchased lighted palm tree strings and they really look good on our lanai. Great product and excellent fulfillment.

Easily Great

~ 06/07/2016
extremely easy and shipping was great.

Fab

~ 06/07/2016
Fabulous service and product. I called customer service and told them I needed my product within 3 days for a baby shower and they had it to me in 2 days! Thank you so much! I will definitely use them again!!!

Excellent

~ 06/07/2016
My rating is excellent! Customer service representative was helpful and courteous. The shipment of the item was packed well, and my shipment arrived in just a few days! Aloha !

Quick and Orderly

~ 06/06/2016
Received item quickly and exactly what I ordered.

It's A Match

~ 06/05/2016
Just the color I wanted.

Happy/Satisfied

~ 06/03/2016
My order was shipped and delivered quickly. The company has been in touch via email several times to make sure that I was happy/satisfied with my order. I will definitely order from them again.

Cute Little Boots

~ 6/3/2016 
I had no issues with my order. The little boots are really cute and arrived faster than I expected. I'm very happy.

Great Addition

~ 5/30/201
Great addition to our cupcakes! The price was right and the delivery speedy! Thank you!

Good Experience

~ 05/27/2016
Good shopping experience. Rec'd items I ordered - undamaged - and on time. Quality of the sailboats is great. Will be using them for a centerpieces at a retirement reception (for someone who sails).

Nice and Easy

~ 5/27/2016 
Just what I was looking for to replace two I had broken by accident. So nice and easy to find online and have shipped. Excellent service, fast delivery.

Great Item

~ 05/26/2016
Great item. Easy and fast transaction! Thank you!!!

Pleased With The Quality

~ 05/25/2016
Found exactly what I wanted a a very reasonable price. Very pleased with quality :D

Impressed

~ 05/24/2016
Product color was the exactly as it appeared online. I haven't burnt them yet. I was impressed with the delivery time. I would use this company again

Variety

~ 05/23/2016
Great variety!

Excellent

~ 5/22/2016 
Excellent service. Shipping was super fast and it came in time for the baby shower.