Shopping Cart
0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart
Customer Reviews & Testimonials for PartySwizzle.com (all included)

Found It!

3/7/2017 by Ken
SC
Good selection

Great company

3/6/2017 by PartySwizzle Customer
Exceeded expectations

Just great!

3/5/2017 by Dianne
NY
All the way around great

Quick and Breezy

3/2/2017 by PartySwizzle Customer
The ease of using the website made finding the candle a breeze

Fun Website

3/1/2017 by PartySwizzle Customer
Easy to order

Great shopping experience

2/27/2017 by Betty
DC
and fast shipping!

a big thumbs up and a five star rating!!

2/23/2017 by Laura B
Highwood, IL
Just what I was looking for and at a very good price

LOVED IT

2/20/2017 by Kathy
VA
This was a positive experience on all counts!

DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!

2/18/2017 by April
WA
Everything I needed was here and for reasonably priced.

Fun For Everyone

2/7/2017 by Jodi F
PA
Musical flower candles

Recommendation

1/29/2017 by Amy
CA
I will definitely be ordering from you again

Very Happy

1/23/2017 by Linda
NJ
A hard to find item

follow up

12/28/2016 by Robert F
New Jersey
Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Love It!

11/27/2016 by Darlene
Mesa
11" University of Michigan Ceramic Wolverine Dip Recipe Bowl

Nothing but good feedback

10/23/2016 by Courtenay
NSW, Australia
Quick Turnaround

Pleasantly pleased

10/17/2016 by Kelly
New York
High quality and great value.

Good Experience

9/28/2016 by Susan
PA
Communication is key

Need It Fast

8/15/2016 by Barbara
Illinois
Got it fast

Great products

7/6/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
Quality products and lightening fast service!!

Thank you for prompt service.

7/6/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
LOVED this candle! Had seen it at someone's home but could not find it locally. It arrived within a few days.

Happy

7/6/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
Very happy with what I ordered.

Shopping on the site was super easy.

7/6/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
The item I purchased was exactly as the picture shown and the shipping was extremely fast and impressive.

Great fun for all!

7/5/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
My grandson's 9th birthday was on July 5 so the fireworks candle was perfect.

super quick delivery!

7/5/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
Exactly what I was expecting

Their selection was great

7/4/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
best of all, the shipping price for 1-3 day delivery was much better than other websites.

That was fast!

7/2/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
Order arrived more quickly than i expected

Great product selection and excellent customer service!

7/2/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
We will be using the French flags for a party next week and know they will add flair to the event!

Party Swizzle had the Fiesta Salt and Pepper Shakers I wanted at the best price

7/2/2016 by Barbara M
Hamilton, MT
The item arrived sooner than expected and I was extremely happy with their service.

Quick and to the point

6/29/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
The items were all exactly what I wanted and they arrived very fast

A company that cares

6/27/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
Shipping was quick and without any issue. Company follow up shows they care.

fast service

6/27/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
good product

Thank you Party Swizzle.

6/27/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
Just what I was looking for and received in a swift time frame.

I absolutely love this company

6/25/2016 by PartySwizzle Customer
My product came quickly

Thanks for timely delivery and order processing.

4/6/2016 by Denise
Kansas
The order was complete and all the items were great quality! They were exactly what I had in mind!

High praise

4/4/2016 by Vyreak
Aurora,CO
You guys kick more ass than Chuck Norris in his prime!!!

thanks a bunch

3/25/2016 by John S
Granville, IL
my order has arrived in very good shape. i am very please with your product and your service.

Highly Satisfied

3/25/2016 by Nellie K
Georgia
The candles are of great quality, the colors are what I expected,and delivery time was excellent; customer service is outstanding.

Easy order process with great shipping.

2/18/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Only vendor I found with the products I wanted.

Great selection.

2/18/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Great selection.

I wish all my shopping experiences were as easy.

2/16/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
The product I ordered (the birthday lotus candles) was perfect and preformed well for those that received them.

glad i found your website

2/16/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
I really like your products

Fast Shipping

2/15/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Awesome product

Loved the musical birthday candle

2/15/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
It worked perfectly and impressed all at the party, especially the birthday person.

great variety

2/15/2016 by Rhonda K
Clinton, MS
fantastic price perfect for our event

this site had the best price and was the easiest to navigate through

2/14/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
just ordered so we'll see how fast it gets to,me, but all other reviews said their items arrived in a timely manner.

...it was a great party inspiration.

2/14/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Delivered exactly on time when we expected it.

an exciting display

2/14/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
The Musical Birthday candle was an exciting display for our daughter's birthday celebration. The crowd applauded afterwards!

blue flower candle

2/13/2016 by Jacque D
Cave creek, AZ
Everyone loved how cool the flame was and how it opened up. Only thing it didn't play the happy birthday song:(

Customer service was Great!!!!

2/13/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Excellent communication, I received several emails with details concerning my order along the way.

Candle was amazing!

2/11/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
All I hoped it would be!

special and unique

2/9/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Love the rotating candle it was everything I expected and more.

products delivered were on time

2/9/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend!!!

Highly recommend

2/9/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
This was a big hit with my daughter.....

extra fast shipping

2/9/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Excellent shopping experience.

mom loved it

2/8/2016 by James M
Buena Park, CA
The lotus flower i ordered got there on time ,which was perfect. And my mom loved it.

Super quick delivery!

2/8/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Love my products!!

Advent-colored votive holders

2/8/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
This is the only store that allowed me to buy individual pieces.

your company rocks..

2/8/2016 by Debbie V
Baltimore
I loved all the items I ordered, your company rocks..in customer service, quality and fast delivery.

Loved it!

2/7/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Loved it!

loved loved loved !

2/6/2016 by Berlin C
Fayetteville, NC
I bought it for my husband's 25 birthday . Def. buying next it year and for my daughter birthday!

A+ experience.

2/6/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
I ordered paper cocktail napkins. They were very nice with fast shipping.

impressed and awed

2/6/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Candle was great!

good quality

2/6/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Loved the beautiful color of the hot pink candles.

This candle was awesome!

2/5/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
I will be buying more!

They are the perfect color!

2/4/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
I love my candles.

Very showy and beautiful!

2/4/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
This was the hit of the party. Thorough directions included made it's use safe too.

even better than expected

2/4/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
This was an awesome candle

Great job

2/3/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Loved getting a product that looked and felt just like the original from the 60s. (Pink flamingos)

Good experience

2/3/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
I will be doing more business with them in the future.

Great customer service.

2/3/2016 by Elizabeth A
Georgetown, TX
The order was filled and delivered in a most timely manner.

Fast shipping

2/2/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
easy shopping experience.

It was the perfect gift.

2/1/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Everyone enjoyed the sparkles....

Just what we were looking for...

2/1/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Got here in good time.

Great product

1/31/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
In good shape when received.

worked well

1/31/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
this worked well for a marionette makeover for sunday shool

BEST. GREAT QUALITY, VERY PRETTY

1/30/2016 by Debbie M
Evansville, IN
it's a great quality of glass & the price is very reasonable. I highly recommend this product.

My family was amazed

1/30/2016 by Amy H
Davis Junction, IL
they want to use it as a tradition from now on....

Thank you

1/29/2016 by Eileen R
Wake Forest, NC
Living in NC I have visited all the lighthouses and have been collecting miniatures.of them I had them all but Hatteras..you did.

Great products. Fast delivery.

1/29/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Very professional. I will definitely order from you again.

requested two day shipping

1/28/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
They arrived a day later and I wasn't able to use it for the event.

Found the product I was looking for @ a good price.

1/27/2016 by Susan K
Brooksville, FL
item arrived quickly. item just as expected.

Love the ponchos!

1/27/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Love the ponchos!

Website

1/25/2016 by Urmeet A
Bayshore, NY
If the website could be more presentable and give us more professional picture about the product.

loved it!

1/25/2016 by Cathy W
Mandeville, LA
The Birthday Girl and family loved it!

Order process was very efficient.

1/25/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Loved product

The flamingo spreaders are as advertised on your website.

1/25/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
I have a flamingo cutting board with I had made from one of my original paintings and I bought these to go with it as a gift.

Multiple colors to choose from on votive candles, and at good prices!

1/25/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Shipped quickly, very pleased! I will be a repeat customer! : )

Item arrived quickly

1/24/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
For the price very nice.

very happy!

1/23/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
it was just the right item I was looking for! and at the right price too!

large variety reasonably priced

1/23/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Was very happy with my experience and I have recommended this site to my friends.

just a few days

1/21/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Products arrived exactly as ordered

Everyone loved it

1/20/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
The lotus candle was a huge success!

I was very impressed with how quickly my order arrived.

1/18/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
The candles I ordered were the talk of the party.

We loved it

1/18/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
and ten people asked where to buy it.

Very happy with the service & shipping

1/16/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
received product in time for my daughters b day

easy to find, great price

1/15/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Your site was the only one that had what I was looking for

cute lights

1/15/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
cute lights

They were a big hit!

1/13/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Loved the candles!

EXCEPTIONAL!

1/13/2016 by Deb N
Kansas City, MO
Thrilled to say that my experience, product quality and support was EXCEPTIONAL!

Great!

1/12/2016 by PartySwizzle.com Customer
Great!
More results: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...19 Next Page